search
backpage.com > Tri-Cities dating > Tri-Cities men seeking women

Posted: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 7:26 PM

Reply

I'm looking for someone who is in need of a place to live, long or short term. I live in a nice home and quiet neighborhood. Essentially I am looking for a live in Lover and/or girlfriend. I'll take care of your housing and food needs, be a good friend and we take care of each other sexually. I am very clean, fit, never had a disease, open minded and fixed. If you're interested let's talk and get to know each other. I do work a lot so I'd appropriate it if your willing to clean house. Please be of legal age. Thanks for reading.

Bonus if your skinny/slender.

Notes: If I travel I'd be willing to take you with me. It might work better if your cancer, Scorpio or Pisces. To protect myself I may request you sign a non-disclosure agreement. Additional agreement might be needed to protect us both and to be fair.

Contact rules to get reply
Be withing a 2 hour drive of Tri-cities, strait or bisexual ok. I'm fetish friendly to a point.
Picture of you must be included with initial contact.
Do not request I email a separate email address. However, phone number requested text reply is ok.
Must be ready to meet in person.

About me: I'm 5'10 bald mainly. Slender, enjoy water activities in summer. I'm not into watching sports. As stated above I do work currently work many hours.

Poster's age: 45

• Location: Tri-Cities, WA, Tricities

• Post ID: 30328210 tricitieswa
tricitieswa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com